Affliated Groups - OT Sporting Clubs

OT Cricket Club

Secretary – John Gibbs (FH 56-61)

Tel: 07986 554496
Email: jdg@tonbridge-school.org

Captain – Anthony Shales (HS 00-05)   

Tel: 07825 993349
Email: antshales@hotmail.com

See the page

OT Fives

Secretary – Neil Arnott (MH 63-68)  

Guzzlers Wood, Ide Hill, Sevenoaks TN14 6JT
Tel: 01732 750221
Email: neil.d.arnott@gmail.com

OT Football Club

Chairman - James Mitchell (WH 92-97)

Tel: 07880 741841
Email: jamesedwardmitchell@hotmail.com

Secretary – Gordon Rieck (OH 06-08)

Tel: 07753 355519
Email: gordon.rieck@bath.edu
           

Captain – Sam Colley (WW 03-08)

Tel: 07783 103739
Email: scolley33@hotmail.com


Visit the Website

OT Golfing Society 

Secretary – Tony Monteuuis (HS 60-65)    

Park Holt, Penshurst, Tonbridge TN11 8HY
Tel: 01892 870512
Email: tony@parkholt.fsnet.co.uk

Visit the Website

OT Hockey

Secretary – Jono ArscottEmail: jpa@tonbridge-school.org 

OT Rackets

Secretary – Chris CharltonEmail: chris.charlton@cpim.co.uk

OT Real Tennis

Secretary – George Nodder (PH 03-08)  

Tel: 07764 941510
Email: george.nodder@gmail.com

See the page

OT Rifle Club

Secretary – Will Kemp (WW 85-90)

Tel: 07812 014653
Email: will@willkemp.com

See the page

OT Rugby Football Club

Secretary – Freddie Russell Flint (PS 99-04)

Tel: 07989 539112
Email: freddierussellflint@hotmail.com

Captain – Jamie Supple (Oundle and Durham)

Club Captain - Charlie Young (PH 99-04)

Tel: 07738 287436
Email: charlie_young@hotmail.com

See the page

OT Sailing Association

Secretary – Alistair Impey (PH 64-68)Email: alistair.impey@yahoo.co.uk

See the page

OT Squash Rackets Club

Secretary - Gordon Aylward (SH 56-61)Email: gordonaylward@btinternet.com


See the page